Home About Our Team Services Donate Contact Us
 

5 Centerview Drive. Ste 110
Greensboro, NC 27407-3709
TEL: 336-887-0708
FAX: 336-676-4373

 

Otis Roberson, MSW LCSW-A
ACTT and Outpatient Services Ext. 222
Oroberson@envisionsoflife.com  

 

Tomeko Moore, SAP, LCAS, LCSW
Member Manager Ext. 224
tmoore@envisionsoflife.com  

 

Marva Mathis, BS QP 
Human Resources/Program Manager, Ext. 225
mmathis@envisionsoflife.com

 

Genta Hughes, BS
Quality Assurance Specialist/Operations Director, Ext. 228
ghughes@envisionsoflife.com  

 

Intern,
Medical Records Ext. 228
Fax: 336-887-1085
info@envisionsoflife.com  

 

 

 

 

Corporate Office Centerview Drive

 

Nika McLean  
Service Coordinator (Clinical Assessments and ACTT)
TEL: 336-887-0708 ext. 221
NMclean@envisionsoflife.com

 

Larry Thornton
Assistant Team Leader
Assertive Community Treatment Team
TEL: 336-887-0708 ext. 222
lthorton@envisionsoflife.com

 

Shalonda Laster, MSW LCSW-A
Team Leader
Assertive Community Treatment Team
TEL: 336-887-0708 ext. 226
Slaster@envisionsoflife.com

 

General Contact For ACTT Members

ext. 227

 

General Email Address For The Company
Info@envisionsoflife.com

 

 
Copyright 2005 - 2021 © Envisions of Life, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy Designed by: Minute 515