Home About Our Team Services Donate Contact Us
 

5 Centerview Drive. Ste 110
Greensboro, NC 27407-3709
TEL: 336-887-0708
FAX: 336-887-1085

 

Crystal Rucker-Raspberry, LPC-A
Intake Specialist Ext. 222
craspberry@envisionsoflife.com  

 

Tomeko Moore, LCAS-A, LCSW-A
Member Manager Ext. 224
tmoore@envisionsoflife.com  

 

Marva Mathis, BS QP 
Human Resources, Ext. 225
mmathis@envisionsoflife.com

 

Genta Hughes, BS
Quality Assurance Specialist, Ext. 228
Medical Records also Ext. 228
ghughes@envisionsoflife.com  

 

Gatwick House

 

Joey Rucker, BS QP
Program Manager
Residential Level III Male Services
TEL: 336-471-8199
lbeamon@envisionsoflife.com

 

OR
Qualified Professionals Residential Level III Services
TEL: 336-887-0708 ext. 225
FAX: 336-887-1085
ADR: 5 Centerview Drive. Ste 110 Greensboro, NC 27407

Currently one male opening available

 

Corporate Office Centerview Drive

Signe Zeigler  
Service Coordinator (Diagnostic Assessments)
TEL: 336-887-0708 ext. 221
dhenderson@envisionsoflife.com

 

Chris Bynum, MBA
Assistant Team Leader
Assertive Community Treatment Team
TEL: 336-887-0708 ext. 222
cbynum@envisionsoflife.com

 

Michael Acampora, LPC
Team Leader
Assertive Community Treatment Team
TEL: 336-887-0708 ext. 226
macampora@envisionsoflife.com

 

General Contact For ACTT Members

ext. 227

 

General Email Address For The Company
Info@envisionsoflife.com

 

 
Copyright 2005 - 2015 © Envisions of Life, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy Designed by: Minute 515